Emma U

Film Duration

125mins

Director

Autumn de Wilde

Actors

Bill Nighy, Anya Taylor-Joy, Rupert Graves, Johnny Flynn, Mia Goth, Gemma Whelan, Callum Turner, Miranda Hart, Connor Swindells, Josh O’Connor, Amber Anderson, Tanya Reynolds

Synopsis

Jane Austen’s beloved comedy about finding your equal and earning your happy ending, is reimagined in this delicious new film adaptation of EMMA. Handsome, clever, and rich, Emma Woodhouse is a restless queen bee without rivals in her sleepy little town. In this glittering satire of social class and the pain of growing up, Emma must adventure through misguided matches and romantic missteps to find the love that has been there all along.

Fri 28 Feb
Sat 29 Feb
Sun 1 Mar
Mon 2 Mar
Wed 4 Mar
Thu 5 Mar
Fri 6 Mar
Sat 7 Mar
Wed 11 Mar
Sat 14 Mar
Sun 15 Mar