Thor: Love and Thunder 12A

Film Duration

119mins

Director

Taika Waititi

Actors

Chris Pratt, Chris Hemsworth, Natalie Portman, Karen Gillan

Synopsis

The sequel to Thor: Ragnarok and the fourth movie in the Thor saga.

Fri 8 Jul
Sat 9 Jul
Sun 10 Jul
Mon 11 Jul
Tue 12 Jul
Wed 13 Jul
Thu 14 Jul
Fri 15 Jul
Sat 16 Jul
Sun 17 Jul
Mon 18 Jul
Tue 19 Jul
Wed 20 Jul
Thu 21 Jul
Fri 29 Jul
Sat 30 Jul
Sun 31 Jul
Tue 2 Aug