Bullet Train 15

Film Duration

126mins

Director

David Leitch

Actors

Michael Shannon, Brad Pitt, Aaron Taylor-Johnson

Synopsis

An original movie event, Bullet Train is a fun, delirious action-thriller from the director of Deadpool 2, David Leitch. Brad Pitt headlines an ensemble cast of eclectic, diverse assassins – all with connected yet conflicting objectives – set against the backdrop of a non-stop ride through modern-day Japan.

Tue 9 Aug
Thu 11 Aug
Fri 12 Aug
Sat 13 Aug
Sun 14 Aug
Mon 15 Aug
Tue 16 Aug
Wed 17 Aug
Thu 18 Aug
Fri 26 Aug
Mon 29 Aug
Tue 30 Aug
Wed 31 Aug
Thu 1 Sep