Wicked Little Letters 15

Film Info

Running Time: 100 mins Director: Thea Sharrock Actors: Timothy Spall, Olivia Colman, Eileen Atkins

Synopsis

" A 1920s English seaside town bears witness to a dark and absurd scandal in this riotous mystery comedy. Based on a stranger than fiction true story."

Please ensure your tickets are for the correct date before purchasing
Sat 2 Mar
Sun 3 Mar
Wed 6 Mar
Sat 9 Mar
Wed 13 Mar
Thu 14 Mar
Fri 15 Mar
Sat 16 Mar
Sun 17 Mar
Fri 22 Mar
Sat 23 Mar
Sun 24 Mar
Thu 28 Mar
Did you know that you can hire out our beautiful cinema on an exclusive use basis?